High Country Newfoundland Club



Annual General Meeting

5/9/2020-in person and Teleconference

Meeting called to order, those in attendance are John LeVett, Jewel Cody, Sue Raney, Sue Schnieider, Claudia Walters, Mark O'Connor, Joyce Boone, Katherine and Lyle Payne, Florence Larsen, Kady and Larry Eckstrom, Johanna Matsuda, Lisa Johnson, Lynn Kitch Shine Sturtz, Kathy Sylvia, Noreen Rodgers and Marci Smilanich. A quorum was established.

Claudia reminded the members that this meeting is for the sole purpose of counting the ballots of the current election. Counters are: John LeVett, Sue Raney, Jewell Cody.

Results of election are as follows; Mark O'Connor-president

Florence Larsen-Treasurer

Hilary Perry-Director

Shine Sturtz-Director

Welcome to all new board members.

Meeting ajourned 12:45 pm